Anne E. Pitts
Executive Director
anne@levittshell.org

Debra Czestochowski
Director of Development
debra@levittshell.org

Henry Nelson
Strategic Partnerships Coordinator
henry@levittshell.org

Cindy Cogbill
Director of Programming
cindy@levittshell.org

Will Scheff
Facilities Manager
will@levittshell.org

Abbey Judd
Office Manager
abbey@levittshell.org